893 Beatty Street

Medford OR 97501

Get Directions

(541) 776-2922

Mon-Fri: 8:00am - 5:30pm

Testimonials Auto Repair in Medford, OR

“They are ‘spot on’. Very helpful and able to answer all of my questions and concerns. Their quality of work is excellent and their prices are more than fair.”

– Jan. G.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 300 | Service Date: 02/18/2013 | Review Created: 02/19/2013 08:09 PM

“I have been going to them for all my car needs (all 3 cars for 20+ years) and I am impressed with their service. My dad one told me that finding a good mechanic is like finding a good doctor. I guess that is why I have been with them so many years. I couldn’t ask for a better place to take my Honda! (My husband does the same.”

– Andrea B.
Vehicle: Honda Accord | Service Date: 01/21/2013 | Review Created: 02/17/2013 07:40 PM

“I recommend Specialized Automotive highly. We have great confidence in their work and ethics. Our vehicles love going there.”

– Gary H.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4 | Service Date: 02/05/2013 | Review Created: 02/07/2013 05:33 PM

“I have total faith in these guys. They are honest and they truly care about the cars they work on and their customers.”

– Linda A.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper | Service Date: 01/21/2013 | Review Created: 01/24/2013 06:23 PM

“Specialized Automotive Service & Repair LLC is a GREAT shop because they are honest and real expert in everything related to cars. I trust their expert knowledge in every single thing!”

– Wendy C.
Vehicle: Honda Accord | Service Date: 01/18/2013 | Review Created: 01/21/2013 08:16 PM

Read more at SureCritic